Questions? +1 (202) 540-8337 Login
Trusted News Since 1995
A service for gold trading professionals · Tuesday, April 24, 2018 · 443,815,245 Articles · 3+ Million Readers

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro's first quarter results 2018

/EIN News/ -- Hydro's first quarter results 2018 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday April 25, 2018. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2610
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9105
USA        +1 646-828-8143
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6574

Confirmation Code: 1157450


Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2350 0296
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9411
USA        +1 929-477-0448
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5065 3942

Confirmation Code: 4451906

Powered by EIN News